In 2013 the STW Leadership began a partnership with the Union County Foundation. By setting up a Foundational Account, STW could offer a $500 nonrenewable scholarship to STW Alumni. Graduating seniors who had previously been in the cast, on the crew, on the leadership team, or in the orchestra could apply. The UCF collects all applications and a review committee selects the scholarship winner based on specific criteria. Each year at the scholarship banquets, the scholarship is presented. The past scholarship winners:

2014 Annmarie Soller, MHS

2015 Nick Daman, MHS

2016 Haleigh Golden, MHS

2017 Sydney Shapiro, MHS

2018 Peyton Cooper, MHS

2019, Myah Rose, MHS

For more information about this scholarship please visit the UCF website

Copyright 2017 - Marysville Summer Theater Workshop
Powered by Squarespace